Inversion into God’s eYe

I think a cycle…a circuit, was completed last night. I know it was for me.

Everything can seem so complex at times, but when you manifest in separate aspects, and experience the convergence points, you end up noticing how the gears fit. The convergence points can be likened to where the multidimensional gears ‘touch’ and cause movement across the system.

We fly through life, heading our various directions and destinies, and eventually come across a convergence point…another wheel in the cog, and actions or individual events are undertaken that may seem small, minor, or insignificant, until you experience yourself as other manifestations. A door opened, a door closed, a window left unlocked, at just the right moment changes the course of events in the cog.

Imagine, a massive system of overlying and entangled destinies, of life, events, organizations, spirits, and species…all entangled in a myopic quantum soup of relationship…and One not ‘seeing’ where the cogs touch, where that door should be left opened, a window unlocked…but having experienced the original cog, the original relationship, and existing as a separate entity and KNOWING when exactly to leave a door open, because it was Him that had needed that door opened in a previous incarnation and something had left that door opened…which is He in a soon to come incarnation.

How would someone…how would a nobody prepare his current incarnation and have all His bases covered without even thinking about it? Because He is incarnate in separate entities in different places outside of Time, but all active and current in THIS time.

A cycle was completed last night. A circuit. A beginning, and an end. All played out in the non-material, in different minds and incarnations, played out in the same time, but different places in time…different minds, ALL converging at the quantum moment of manifestation into the single universe of the material.

I played it all out last night. It is a single long dream, that I played out in multiple incarnations. It was a re-occurring dream, that I never noticed was played by myself as many different actors.

Last night, I was the final actor…the final piece, the one that joined all the other actors into one event. All the gears and cogs were finally set in place. All the actors were in their places. All the time signatures and individual events were placed, and the final piece…the final actor, played out the dream and opened and closed all the correct events for the final actor to reach his full manifestation.

Again, this was not just a reoccurring dream, but I played many different actors at different times throughout the years of my life. Last night, though I did not know it until the end, I played the final actor.

Going from nothing…to everything.

At the end of the experience, I found myself in a spherical room, with all these different events playing outside the sphere…ALL the different events, it was merely just a focusing on which event I wanted to experience, to view it.

Inside the sphere was my family…they looked like my present family, but somehow they weren’t. The last memory was of my father. I looked into his face. Into his eyes, and he drew me into his seeing orb. At first, the pupil of his eye was blurry, unfocused, but I was able to use the same ‘power’, the same force I had used to complete the multi-faceted dream…and focus his pupil into clarity. Once that was done, I was pulled into our Father’s mind through His eYe, and was inverted into His dreams.

Leave a Reply

