UFO over car and street

This was a dream I had.
My wife and I were driving the back roads from Winter Springs to Daytona Beach at night. We were driving through the Osteen area and there was no other cars on the road. There were not any street lights through this stretch of road and it was very dark out.
Way up ahead of us, we began to see what looked to be a streetlight. But there should not be a streetlight out here, and it would have been the only one within miles. Definately out of place. As we got closer, we could tell that it wasn’t a streetlight, but could not make out what it could be.
My wife began asking me what it was and I told her I did not know. As we got even closer it became more clear to me, it was a flying saucer hovering over a pickup truck shining an extremely bright light down on top of it. My wife started to get more and more panicky as she began to see what I was seeing. “What the hell is going on, Will?” she kept asking me. I was not responding to her, because I was afraid of what her reaction was going to be if I confirmed what she was seeing.
At this time, I knew it had seen us and was going to come after us next. I considered turning around but there was a ditch on each side of the road and I would have had to stop and do at least a 3 point turn to turn around and I felt it would capture us before we could do that. The pick up truck was on the right side of the road leaving the oncoming lane open, so I gunned it and hoped we could go around the truck and get away. As soon as we began to enter the beam, the car stopped. My wife really began to panic at this time. I knew what was about to happen, but she had no idea. The car began to lift of the ground and I could see grays outside the car, one at each of our windows. As the car rose, the 2 beings stayed right beside us. My wife went limp and was no longer screaming. Then I woke up. The dream felt so real, all the emotions and panic. I felt it could have really happened, but I woke from the dream in my bed, and I of course was not traveling the road with my wife!  
About SikWilly


Leave a Reply

