Meditation: 7 Angelic Beings

Meditated and had this.  Was intending to know purpose.

Counted breaths to 10.  Imagined relaxation by falling like Alice through the rabbit hole.  Gently falling.  Decided I’d rise instead as a metaphor.  Rose through clouds into space.  Continued to rise up, now in space, without direction.
Entered tubes of energy and flowed with them, just observing.  Stopped at some unknown place.  I was before someone.  I knelt and fell into respectful meditation with being I was with.  Had communication that I was not to know what should happen or what purpose was just yet.  Pretty direct communication, I felt the being had nothing more to say about subject.  Stayed for a moment.  Some more non-directional communication and decided to move on.
Stood up put my arms outstretched as a symbol of servitude to the being I was with.  Gently gathered and released energy and decided to move on.  Entered tunnel again, with arms still outstretched.  Moved into higher realm.
Out of the abstract colors of the tunnel I was in, came a heavenly earthlike scene.  Rolling green hills, blue cloud filled sky a couple hundred yards from the edge of a forest like “boundary”.  Out of the boundary came a whispery, angelic being on a whispery, angelic horse, both in white.  The being slowly stopped before me.  I again knelt in meditative, respectful servitude.  This caught the visitor off guard.  He/she communicated the awkwardness that I was kneeling before he/she as opposed to the other way around.  I communicated that under the present mission and purpose of incarnation, I am to be held at the level I am currently working in.  I stated that at the moment I was in servitude to them and was to do as they wished.
I asked he/she to separate and he/she did.  There were now 7 angelic beings on horses before me, each displaying a unique personality.  I communicated that time was short and I requested I be enlightened as to my purpose.  One stated that the time is still not right yet.  Another, while looking away from me, stated that I would probably fail at my mission anyway, and that was the reason I shouldn’t be told.  I was still in a state of meditative energy gathering and releasing.  To silence him or better yet comfort his reluctance, I gathered creative energy and turned the rolling hills into a beautifully, lush tropical forest, full of playful life displaying more than all the colors imaginable.
We were all quiet.  No one was looking around at the newly changed environment, they were still looking at me, staring at me in quiet shock at what just transpired.  The display was one of such potent creative force that the reason behind my not knowing was now blatantly obvious to everyone there.
I was back to meditative state of energy exchange and openness, awaiting a request.  After an awkward moment of silence, the original being stated “The creative act you have just displayed is what you are there to do”.  I thought to myself that if this was the case, there is simply no room nor purpose for such work during the current state of affairs on Earth.
After a moment, the beings became one again and slowly dissipated into the forest.
I sat there to reflect.
I took a quick glimpse at the environment and then communicated to the planet that I was on.  “Do you wish for this life to stay, or to be reabsorbed back into your conscious body?”  The planet stated it was benevolent, and did not have use for such life at this time.  I then returned the environment to its original condition.  “Thank you.”  Said the planet.  “Before I leave, do you have any wishes?”  I asked.  “I am lonely.”  it answered.  I slipped back into focus and found the planet alone in space (different dimension).  I quickly found a logo, a sun and made a request to the sun.  “Would you like to be accompanied by a lonely, benevolent planet seeking creative companionship?”  “Yes” it stated.  I then moved the planet into orbit around it’s new friend.  I then returned to self.
I have been disregarding these kind of meditative experiences because they are so subtle.  Might as well begin writing them down, eh?  Hope you enjoyed.
About SikWilly


One response to “Meditation: 7 Angelic Beings

Leave a Reply

