Project Camelot interview with Chad Adams (me), Susan Rennison and TBA

DATE HAS CHANGED. SOMETIME NEXT WEEK – TBD

So, I was contacted early last week by Kerry Cassidy of Project Camelot. She had came across my work on Fluffy and said that she had ‘inside’ information that corroborated much of what I had presented in my research. She also said that included in that corroboration, was that a brown dwarf was a part of this current Fluffy system.

I had told her that it would make sense as to how the denser plasma may have broke through the heliopause…basically on the trail of something like a brown dwarf.

Anyway, she asked me to do an interview about all of this stuff about Fluff and the heliosphere and its implications. I think it is a good idea, in order to get the information further out there. She asked if there was anyone else I would like to invite for the interview, and I said yes.

Susan Rennison
Thread: Susan Joy Rennison – SPACEWEATHER AND IMPLICATIONS FOR PLANET EARTH AND HUMANS
[link to www.susanrennison.com]

I e-mailed Susan and she agreed to do the interview with me. Both of us are a little hesitant because of some of the politics and drama that surround PC, but feel comfortable in that we can leave that aspect behind and concentrate solely on the research we have done.

http://projectcamelotproductions.com/blog-hp.html

It looks like the day of the interview will be Thursday, but we have yet to confirm that exact time. I am on EST, Susan is in Europe and is UTC, and Kerry is on the west coast, so it is making scheduling the time a little difficult.

More to come as it comes.

3 responses to “Project Camelot interview with Chad Adams (me), Susan Rennison and TBA

Leave a Reply

